We believe that magic happens when we align profit, people, and planet. That’s why we implement sustainable solutions that improve investor returns, positively impact the environment, and help people experience what’s possible.

Franco Capurro General Partner

Sustainability at the core

At Vida Fund, we strive to set a positive example in sustainability and eco-friendliness.
Our decision to implement sustainable technologies and LEED certification across all portfolio assets is driven by both our commitment to the environment and the benefits it brings to our investors.

Key impacts indicators

  • 40% of the world’s energy consumption comes from buildings – Deloitte 2021.
  • 75% of the buildings in Europe are not energy efficient – Deloitte 2021

Sustainability impact on real estate

  • 9.4% Higher Sales Price for LEED-certified buildings Cushman
  • 14% Higher Rent Price CBRE
Golden Visa | Vida Cap

Transparency is a core value at Vida Capital, hence having trusted independent third parties certify the impact of the measures that our team implements into our properties is key.

Our way to sustainability

Revitalizing Distressed Properties

Transforming neglected properties into thriving and sustainable assets.

Integration of Renewable Energy Sources

Utilizing renewable energy sources in our assets for a more sustainable and eco-friendly approach.

Meticulous Design and Development

The careful process behind the design and development of our sustainable asset portfolio.

Exclusively Portuguese Crafted Furniture

Utilizing furniture exclusively produced in Portugal to enhance sustainability and support local craftsmanship.

Sustainable, Regenerative, and Local Sourcing Commitment

Ensuring sustainability, regeneration, and locality in all aspects of hotel redevelopment and operations by prioritizing locally sourced products and supplies.

Want to find out more?

Golden Visa | Vida Cap

Contact us

Email: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +351 91 436 81 16

Or complete the form below and one of our team members will contact you shortly:

For more information about our privacy practices, please read our Privacy Policy